2021 Global Virtual Graduation Ceremony

Date

July 16, 2021

Post by

arZan

Category

News

With graduation ceremonies being cancelled or turned virtual around the world, students have not been able to truly celebrate their well-deserved achievements. As a community, please join us to celebrate the Zoroastrian youth triumphs from around the world at the first Global Zoroastrian Graduation Ceremony.

 July 18th 2021

8:00 AM Pacific | 11:00 AM Eastern| 3:00 PM  UK | 8:00 PM Pakistan | 8:30 PM India | 7:30 PM Iran | 11:00 PM Hong Kong, Singapore and Perth Australia

The ceremony will feature Zoroastrian youth speakers, the procession of graduates, followed by a Humbandagi.

The online graduation shall be graced by eminent Zarathushtis

  • Jimmy Mistry
  • Dr. Mickey Mehta
  • Dr. Karishma Koka

Through this event, graduates will be able to celebrate their feats with our worldwide Zoroastrian community.

We look forward to seeing you at this special event!

ZOOM Call Details

Topic: Global Virtual Graduation
Time: Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91592803735?pwd=bDdqL2pvUzlIcEsyZXlmbm14dzcydz09

Meeting ID: 915 9280 3735
Passcode: ZYNA

0 Comments