Ba Humata Lecture Series: August 2021

Ba Humata Lecture Series: August 2021

The August 2021 Ba Humata Lecture Series will present The Spirit of Zarathushtra: Cooperation and Fellowship: Yenghe Hatam and related prayers On Sunday, August 1, 20218:00 AM Pacific | 11:00 AM Eastern | 7:00 PM UAE |7:30 PM Iran | 8:00 PM Pakistan | 8:30 PM India |...

2021 Global Virtual Graduation Ceremony

With graduation ceremonies being cancelled or turned virtual around the world, students have not been able to truly celebrate their well-deserved achievements. As a community, please join us to celebrate the Zoroastrian youth triumphs from around the world at the...