Ba Humata Lecture Series: August 2022

Date

August 3, 2022

Post by

arZan

Category

News

The August 2022 Ba Humata Lecture Series will be on the topic “Being Human Transforms a Human Being”.

Speakers

Ervad Kaivan Antia (Australia)

Ervad Farzin Yazeshani (Pakistan, India And Iran)

Payam And Parisa Khosravi (USA & Iran)

Moderator: Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD

On Sunday, August 7, 2022

7:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM  Eastern, 3:00 PM UK, 6:30 PM Iran, 6:00 PM  UAE, 7:00 PM Pakistan, 7:30 PM India, 10:00 PM  Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA

VERY IMPORTANT NOTE

WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT

CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED

The Facebook stream will be available at

https://www.facebook.com/BaHumataVohumana

Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar

clip_image001

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.