Ba Humata Lecture Series: July 2021

Date

July 2, 2021

Post by

arZan

Category

News

The July 2021 Ba Humata Lecture shall be held on Sunday 04 July 2021. The topic of discussion is Creating a Bountiful and Prosperous Earth with the Good Mind (Yasna 51.5 and 51.7 and related prayers)

On Sunday, July 4, 2021

8:00 AM Pacific | 11:00 AM  Eastern | 3:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM  Dubai | 7:30 PM Iran | 8:30 PM India

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA

clip_image002

The seventh Webinar Features The Following Global Zarathushti Icons:

  • Ervad Kaivan Antia (Australia)
  • Mobed Dr. Mehraban Pouladi, PhD  (Iran)
  • Behnaz Nanavatti (India)
  • Alayar Dabestani (Iran, Canada and USA)
  • Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD  Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

More info on: Https://Ba-Humata.co.uk

0 Comments