FEZANA 2012 Zarathushti Awards Announced


August 2, 2012

Post by


The FEZANA Awards for 2012 were announced today at the XVI North American Zarathushti Congress 2012, being in New York at the Hilton Westchester, Rye Brook NY.

Shirin Nariman Dastoor Outstanding Young Zarathushti Student Award

Winner: Ervad Bahrom F. Firozgary


Mehraban Zartoshty Outstanding Young Zarathushti Award

Narius K. Dastur


North American Mobeds Council Community Services Award

Ervad Zerkxis Z. Bhandara


Dinshaw Joshi Excellence in Performing Arts, Painting or Literature Award

Rohinton Mistry


Jamshed & Shirin Guzdar Excellence in Business or Profession Award

Dr. Firdaus S. Dhabhar Dr. Shahrokh Khanizadeh


Jamshed Pavri Humanitarian Award

Freyaz K. Shroff


Rohinton Rivetna Outstanding Zarathushti Award

Firdosh D. Mehta