FEZANA Announces 2014 Zarathushti Awards


November 18, 2014

Post by




The 2014 FEZANA North American Zarathushti Community Awards

The FEZANA Awards Committee is pleased to announce the 2014 FEZANA North American Zarathushti Community Awards.

The Awardees for this year’s Awards are


Sam Vesuna: Rohinton Rivetna Outstanding Zarathushti Award

Arzan Gonda: Dinshaw Framroze Joshi Excellence in Performing Arts, Painting or Literature Award

Dr. Dinshaw J. Patel: Jamshed and Shirin Guzdar Excellence in Business or Profession Award

Nazneen Spliedt: Humanitarian Service Award

Persis Bhadha & Ervad Poruz Khambatta: Shirin Nariman Dastoor Outstanding Young Zarathushti Student Award

Ervad Rayomand Ravji: North American Mobeds Council Community Services Award


You can read more about the individual awardees on the FEZANA 2014 Awards page

Official Announcement and Chairs Comments

Official Committee Chairs’ report