Live Streaming: New York Dar-E-Mehr Inauguration

In a few hours the Arbab Rustam Guiv Dar-E-Mehr in New York shall be inaugurated.

The Inauguration Ceremony shall be telecast live on youtube.

The broadcast will start on Saturday March 26th, 2016 at

10:30 AM New York Time
8:00 PM Mumbai Time
7:00 PM Tehran Time

You can watch the broadcast on www.zagny.org

The direct youtube link is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ny1QYazcXCA

Or click on the image below.

livestream