NAZC2014 Talk Links

The Early Years

Avesta – Zoroastrian Archives http://avesta.org

World Of Traditional Zoroastrianism http://zoroastrianism.com

Zarathushtra http://zarathushtra.com

The Zarathushtrian Assembly http://zoroastrian.org

Ahura Mazda http://ahuramazda.com

Vohuman Archive http://zoroastrian.org.uk/vohuman/

Ancient Iran http://ancientiran.com

O’Shihan http://oshihan.org

Spenta University http://spenta.edu

 

Academic Websites

Sasanika http://sasanika.org

Avesta – Zoroastrian Archives http://avesta.org

Oktor Skjaervo Harvard University Iranian Studies http://www.fas.harvard.edu/~iranian/

Avestan Digital Archive http://ada.usal.es

Encyclopedia Iranica http://iranicaonline.org

Achemenet http://achemenet.com

Intro To Zoroastrianism http://introtozoroastrianism.com

Oriental Institute Persepolis and Ancient Iran Photo Archive http://oi.uchicago.edu/collections/photographic-archives/persepolis-and-ancient-iran

Oriental Institute Persepolis Fortification Archive http://oi.uchicago.edu/research/projects/persepolis-fortification-archive

 

The Email Groups

  • Traditional Zarathushtis Mailing List
  • Traditional Mazdayasni Zarathushti
  • Traditional Parsee
  • Ahunaver
  • Ilm-E-Kshnoom
  • Mainstream Zoroastrians
  • Working Zoroastrians
  • Zoroastrian News Agency
  • and dozens more…….

 

Non Academic

Heritage Institute: Zoroastrian http://www.heritageinstitute.com/zoroastrianism/

Frashogard http://frashogard.com

Ramiyar Karanjia http://ramiyarkaranjia.in

Weekly Zoroastrian Scripture Extract http://avesta.org/wzse/

 

Organizations

FEZANA http://fezana.org

Bombay Parsi Punchayet http://bombayparsipunchayet.com

BPP Paidast (Funeral) Announcement http://bpppaidast.in

ZTFE http://ztfe.com

ZAGNY http://zagny.org

ZSO http://zso.org

CZC http://czc.org

ZANC http://zanc.org

PARZOR http://unescoparzor.com

Return To Roots http://zororoots.org

 

Publications

FEZANA Journal http://journal.fezana.org

Parsiana http://parsiana.com

Jame E Jamshed http://jamejamshedonline.com

Hamazor http://w-z-o.org/hamazors

 

News Aggregators

Parsi Khabar http://parsikhabar.net

Zoroastrians.net http://zoroastrians.net

 

Projects

Agiary Connect http://agiaryconnect.com

The Missing Parsi http://themissingparsi.wordpress.com

The Parsi Directory http://theparsidirectory.com

 

Food

Parsi Cuisine http://parsicuisine.com

Bawi Bride http://bawibride.com

Niloufer’s Kitchen http://nilouferskitchen.com

Peri’s Spice Ladle http://perisspiceladle.com

My Persian Kitchen http://mypersiankitchen.com

 

Humour

Bawa Tips http://facebook.com/bawatips

Facebook

Parsi Khabar https://www.facebook.com/parsikhabar

Parsi Khabar (Group) https://www.facebook.com/groups/parsikhabar/

Parsi Cuisine: https://www.facebook.com/groups/41305865772/

Shirrin – £ove & Miracles https://www.facebook.com/ShirrinLoveMiracles

 

Parsi / Zoroastrian Groups or Pages

https://www.facebook.com/groups/AIZCs/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/universal.zoroastrianism/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2245356515/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/parsi.irani.matrimonials/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/263001857115920/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Liberal.Zoroastrianism/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/146388055451251/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Zarathushtraspeaks/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/saveparsee/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2204577503/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/167278466664428/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/YouKnowYoureParsiWhen/