Ba Humata Lecture Series: March 2021

Date

March 2, 2021

Post by

arZan

Category

News

The March 2021 Ba Humata lecture shall be on the topic: A Prayerful Life is more meaningful than a life full of prayers. (Yasna 12.2 and 12.3)

The lecture is scheduled for March 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM Pacific,  11:00 AM  Eastern, 9:30 PM India, 4:00 PM GMT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: 545117

Speakers and Panelists:

Ervad Dr. Jehan Bagli from Canada

Byram Avari from Pakistan

Mobedyar Mahshad Khosraviani from Canada and United Kingdom

Sheherazad Kapadia from United Kingdom

Jehaan Kotwal from India

Moderated by Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata from United Kingdom

Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.

More info at: http://ba-humata.co.uk

0 Comments