Parsi Khabar: Parsis The Zoroastrians of India, Pakistan and The World

Humbandigi by Vada Dasturji Khurshed Dastoor on April 13, 2020

Date

April 13, 2020

Post by

arZan

Category

Prayers

A Hama Anjuman Maachi will be performed in the Aiwisruthrem Geh at around 8:00pm (I.S.T.) on Monday, 13th April 2020, ie. Hormazd Roj Adar Mahino at the Iranshah Atash Behram.

As many of us will not be able to visit the Iranshah or any fire temple tomorrow, Vada Dasturji Khurshed Dastoor will be performing a Humbandagi and we can listen to this audio clip and pray together with the family and stay safe.

Timings

India: 8:00 PM

London: 3:30 PM

Hong Kong: 10:30 PM

New York: 11:00 AM

Los Angeles: 8:00 AM

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *