Parsis: The Zoroastrians of India Pakistan and The World

Bombay Parsi Panchayat Election 2008 Results

UPDATED: With figures.

From various sources, we have been informed that the election results are as below

The 7 new trustees of the Bombay Parsi Panchayat are.

Figures from WAPIZ website.
Arnavaz Mistry 10,029
Dinshaw Mehta 6,791
Jimmy Rusi Mistry 6,587
Khojeste P Mistry 5,292
Yazdi H Desai 5,100
Rustom Sheriar Tirandaz 4,789
Noshir H. Dadrawala 4,680

Figures from WAPIZ website.